Player Award Recipients 2017


Division 1 

Most Valued Player – Molly Fletcher

Most Consistent Player – Amanda Greenwell

Players Player – Rebecca Pearson

Coaches Choice -Molly Fletcher

Golden Boot -Patty Van Duijn

A Huge Congratulations to Patty Van Duijn for winning the FFSA Division 1 Player of the year.



Division 4

Most Valuable Player -Rain Cardona

Players Player – Adele Munro-Chambers

Coaches Choice- Mila Dohm

Most Improved -Lucy Van Meerveld

Golden Boot – Emily Pyke



Division 5 

Most Valuable Player -Naja Dohm

Players Player – Vanessa Reposi

Coaches Choice – Maria Gjerde (absent)

Most committed player  – Cathy Ogier

Golden Boot -Maria Gjerde (absent)





Presidents Cup Winner – Patty Van Duijn

Golden Gloves Winner – Naja Dohm

Rising Star Winner – Rachel Kawolski (absent)

Eternal Flame Inductee – Raquel Zundel